CRITIS Conferences

List of and links to all previous CRITIS Conferences

9th CRITIS 2014 – Cyprus (Organiser: University of Cyprus, KIOS)

8th CRITIS 2013 – Amsterdam (Organiser: TNO, The Hague)

7th CRITIS 2012 – Lillehammer (Organisers: Gjøvik University College, NorSIS, Oppland County Governor)

6th CRITIS 2011 – Lucerne (Organisers: TU Lucerne and Swiss Federal Office for Civil Protection)

5th CRITIS 2010 – Athens (Organisers: University of Piraeus and University of Malaga)

4th CRITIS 2009 – Bonn (Organiser: Fraunhofer IAIS)

3rd CRITIS 2008 – Frascati (Organisers: ENEA and Università di Tor Vergata Rome)

2nd CRITIS 2007 – Benalmadena Costa (Organiser: University of Malaga)

1st CRITIS 2006 – Samos Island (Organisers: University of the Aegean and University of Malaga)

CRITIS Proceedings

CRITIS Post-Proceedings contain accepted and revised conference papers. The CRITIS Post-Proceedings have been and are being published by Springer in their Lecture Notes in Computer Science series.

This page provides direct links to previous CRITIS Post-Proceedings.

CRITIS 2014 (to appear)

CRITIS 2013 – Amsterdam – E. Luiijf, P. Hartel (Eds.)

CRITIS 2012 – Lillehammer – B.M. Hämmerli, N.S. Kalstad, J. Lopez (Eds.)

CRITIS 2011 – Lucerne – S. Bologna, B.M. Hämmerli, D. Gritzalis, S. Wolthusen (Eds.)

CRITIS 2010 – Athens – C. Xenakis, S. Wolthusen (Eds.)

CRITIS 2009 – Bonn – E. Rome, R. Bloomfield (Eds.)

CRITIS 2008 – Frascati – R. Setola, S. Geretshuber (Eds.)

CRITIS 2007 – Benalmadena Costa – B.M. Hämmerli (Ed.)

CRITIS 2006 – Samos Island – J. Lopez (Ed.)